Converge
Brochure

CDCC Holiday Schedule

2018
Monday, January 1 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, February 19 Family Day Closed
Friday, March 30 Good Friday Closed
Monday, May 21 Victoria Day Closed
Monday, July 2 Canada Day Closed
Monday, August 6 Civic Holiday Closed
Monday, September 3 Labour Day Closed
Monday, October 8 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Monday, November 12 Remembrance Day** Open (Banks Closed)
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Closed
Wednesday, December 26 Boxing Day Closed

** As per the Canadian Bankers Association - www.cba.ca.